MANAGER
Phil Jones (Park The Van)
phil@parkthevan.com

LABEL
Seth Hubbard (Polyvinyl Record Co.)
seth@polyvinylrecords.com

ASIA PACIFIC LABEL
Justin Cosby (Inertia)
justin@inertiamusic.com

NORTH AMERICA TOURING
Alisa Preisler (Ground Control)
alisa@groundcontroltouring.com

ASIA PACIFIC TOURING
Samuel Wald (WME)
swald@wmeagency.com

REST OF WORLD TOURING
Beckie Sugden (X-ray Touring)
beckie@xraytouring.com

LICENSING
Lacey Swain (Sub Pop Publishing)
laceys@subpop.com

NORTH AMERICAN PR
Sarah Arvin (Girlie Action)
sarah@girlieaction.com

ASIA PACIFIC PR
Fiona Priddey (Inertia)
fiona@inertiamusic.com